'AIRWIND'©, 'CELLWIND'©,'COLDWIND'© et 'PREPWIND'©

'AIRWIND' charges de climatisation et les charges de chauffage
'CELLWIND' cave à bière et une cave à vin charges de refroidissement
'COLDWIND' charges de réfrigération pour chambre de froide et congélateur
'PREPWIND' charges de réfrigération dédiées à la préparation des aliments.

Index

'Z' fin d'index

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

Z

Retour en haut de la page

histoire des programs

Mistral série de programs de calcul réfrigération et charge de climatisation sont successeurs antérieures et des programs fondés DOS très populaires et informatiques ont été développés entre les années 1984-2021 par le personnel au Mistral Associates. Ils ont été élaborés par une équipe dirigée par Richard Hosking BSc(Hons) Responsable du développement du program et sous la direction du directeur général Chris Smith MCIM MInstR. Les programs sont basés sur des méthodes de calcul éprouvées, y compris établis facteurs, constantes et algorithmes dans le domaine public.

Tous les programs informatiques Mistral sont conçus conformément aux règles de bonnes pratiques pour l'industrie. Processus de calcul peuvent envisager un certain nombre de paramètres, y compris (mais sans s'y limiter) les flux de fluide frigorigène de masse, les températures, les pressions, la viscosité, les facteurs de rugosité de surface de la conduite, les caractéristiques de réfrigérant turbulente et flux laminaire, les niveaux de bruit acceptables, de retour d'huile sécurité, le fonctionnement du compresseur efficace, système pénalités et autres pertes d'efficacité du système, les coefficients de transfert de chaleur, ainsi que des données empiriques et météorologiques supplémentaires pour arriver à des résultats.

Comme tous les programs informatiques Mistral pour les professionnels de l'industrie réfrigération et de climatisation de ces programs ont été soumis à des contrôles de dépistage et de qualité rigoureuses dans les établissements commerciaux et éducatifs clés partout dans le monde. Mistral prend soin de se assurer que toutes les données contenues par ses programs soit entrent dans le domaine de la propriété publique ou si ce ne est pas le cas, alors tous les droits légitimes ont été respectés et redevances dûment payés.

retour en haut de page

©Copyright. Programs Mistral sont la propriété des droits d'auteur 1984-2021 tous les droits sont réservés. https://www.mistralassociates.com

Aucune partie des programs, leur code, les processus uniques ou des images graphiques peut être copié ou reproduit sous quelque forme que ce soit, électronique, imprimée ou par tout autre moyen, sans l'autorisation préalable écrite expresse de Mistral Associates, sauf pour la reproduction de calcul imprimée du program et les résultats de sélection de biens d'équipement et les images associées aussi clairement destinés à être une fonction et l'utilisateur program profit de l'utilisation des programs.

'AIRWIND', 'CELLWIND', 'COLDWIND', 'PREPWIND'
Including derivatives.
Copyright Mistral Associates 2019

'AIRWIND' Air conditioning and heating loads.
'CELLWIND' Beer and Wine Cellar cooling loads.
'COLDWIND' Cold Room, Freezer, Blast Chiller/Freezer and Transport refrigeration loads.
'PREPWIND' Dedicated Food Preproom refrigeration loads.

The above named programs frequently share, either completely or partially, some of the many thousands of modules and interactive databases that comprise the entire system. Therefore menu items below may sometimes include functions which are applicable to only one, two or three programs but not to all. Common sense should help identify which advice applies to which programs. For example:- Data for forklift trucks does not apply to 'CELLWIND' and sub-zero design temperatures do not apply to 'AIRWIND'!

Note that dynamic database editing routines do not apply to proprietary databases which are authorised
to contain the intellectual property of others. Dynamic database editing also generally applies only to 'Pro' suffixed program versions.

Index

'Z' End of Index list

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Back to top of page

HISTORY

Mistral series of refrigeration and A/C load calculation programs are successors to earlier and highly popular DOS based computer programs and were researched between the years 1984 to 2019 by staff at Mistral Associates. They were developed by a team led by Richard Hosking BSc(Hons) Program Development Manager and under the direction of Chris Smith MCIM MInstR Technical Director. Programs are based upon proven calculation methods, including established factors, constants and algorithms in the public domain. Load calculation results may be compared directly to manual calculation results using methods recommended by ASHRAE.

All Mistral computer programs are designed in accordance with good practice rules for the industry. Calculation processes may consider any number of parameters including (but not limited to) refrigerant mass flow, temperatures, pressures, viscosity, pipe surface roughness factors, refrigerant turbulent and laminar flow characteristics, acceptable noise levels, safe oil return, efficient compressor operation, system penalties and other system efficiency losses, heat transfer coefficients, plus additional empirical and meteorological data to arrive at results.

As with all Mistral computer programs for Professionals in the Refrigeration and Air Conditioning industry these programs have been subjected to rigorous testing and quality checks at key commercial and educational establishments around the world. Mistral takes care to ensure that any data contained by its programs either fall within the domain of public ownership or where this is not the case then all legitimate rights have been respected and royalties duly paid.

Mistral programs are copyright property of Mistral Associates 1984-2019 All rights reserved. https://www.mistralassociates.com

No part of the programs, their code, unique processes or graphical images may be copied or reproduced in any form, whether electronic, printed or by any other means, without the prior express written permission of Mistral Associates, except for reproduction of printable program calculation and capital equipment selection results and associated images as clearly intended to be a programmed function and user benefit of use of the programs.